California Off-Road Vehicle Association
CORVA FacebookCORVA RSS FeedCORVA YouTube Channel   
Board of Directors

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Diana Mead

diana.mead@corva.org


VP ADMINISTRATION

Chad Clopton

chad.clopton@corva.org

VP EDUCATION

Clayton Miller

clayton.miller@corva.org 

VP LAND RESOURCES AND PUBLIC POLICY

Bruce Whitcher
bruce.whitcher@corva.org

VP SALES & MARKETING

Vacant 

 SECRETARY


 Vacant

 
 info@corva.org

TREASURER


 Mike Moore  

 
mike.moore@corva.org

 NORTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR

Ken Clarke
ken.clarke@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - LEGISLATION

Vacant
                                                                                                                                              

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Bruce Brazil
bruce.brazil@corva.org

ASST NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - CLUBS 

Lori Lewis

lori.lewis@corva.org

 

NORTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Vacant

SOUTHERN REGIONAL BOARD POSITIONS

SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR 

Jim Woods

jim.woods@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR -  LEGISLATION

Bob Ham
bob.ham@corva.org

 

ASST SOUTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR - GRANTS

Ed Stovin

ed.stovin@corva.org

ASST SOUTHERN  REGIONAL DIRECTOR -  CLUBS


Vacant


SOUTHERN REGIONAL SECRETARY

Vinnie Barbarino
vinnie.barbarino@corva.org

 

 

NON BOARD POSITIONS

(Only Board Positions Have Voting Rights)

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Amy Granat
amy.granat@corva.org

(916) 710-1950

 

FIELD REPRESENTATIVES

Terry Work tpwork@yahoo.com

Doug Barr

Shirley Leeson

Would you like to be a CORVA Field Representative? Contact Amy Granat

 
OFF-ROADERS IN ACTION EDITOR

Ken Oyer
editor@corva.org

 
Webmaster & Database Management

Wayne Berg & Amy Granat

info@corva.org
(916) 710-1950


California Off-Road Vehicle Association
Join | Newsletter | Events | News | Contact
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software